STAFF LIST | CENTRE FOR QUALITY ASSURANCE (CQA)
» STAFF LIST » staff list

STAFF LIST

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

 

 
   Profesor Dr. Amin Ismail
   
Director
   Tel    - 03 8947 1504
   Fax   - 03 8947 2037
   Email - aminis@upm.edu.my

 secretary

      
   Mrs. Normuliana Abdul Samad
   Sectretary
   Tel    - 03 8947 1504
   Fax   - 03 8947 2037
   Email - normuliana@upm.edu.my  

DEPUTY DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

   

   Profesor Madya Dr. Noor Azman Ali
   
Deputy Director
  
Tel    - 03 8947 1504
   Fax   - 03 8947 2037
   Email - nazman@upm.edu.my

 

   Mrs. Sabariah Buang
  
Administration Officer Assistant 
   Tel    - 03 8947 1508
   Fax   - 03 8947 2037
   Email - sb@upm.edu.my

QUALITY ASSURANCE SERVICES DIVISION

 noorizai

   

   Mrs. Noorizai Mohamad Noor

   Head of Quality Management (Senior Deputy Registrar)                   
     
Tel    - 03 8947 1555
   Fax   - 03 8947 2037
   Email - nzai@upm.edu.my

 siti fatimah

 
   Mrs. Siti Fatimah Hasim 
   
Administration Officer Assistant
   (Secretary)
   Tel    - 03 8947 1555
   Fax   - 03 8947 2037   
   Email - sfatimah@upm.edu.my

Quality Audit Section

 rozi

  
   Mrs. Rozi Tamin 
  
Head of Section
   (Senior Assistant Registrar) 
   ISO Audit Co-Ordinator
   Tel    - 03 8947 1512
   Fax   - 03 8947 2037
   Email - t_rozi@upm.edu.my
  

Documentation Section

 shamriza

     
   Mrs. Shamriza Shari
   Head of Section
   (Assistant Registrar) 
   ISO Document Controller Officer 
   Tel    - 03 8947 1568 
   Fax   - 03 8947 2037 
   Email - shamriza@upm.edu.my

 

Improvement and Support Services Section

 director

    
   
Head of Section
   
Tel    - 03 8947 1435 
   Fax   - 03 8947 2037 
   Email -    

QUALITY ACADEMIC AND ACCREDITATION DIVISION

 setiausaha

    
   Mrs. Nurhanisah Sadun
  
Head of Quality Academic and Accreditation Division
   (Head of Assistant Registrar)  
   Tel    - 03 8947 1513 
   Fax   -  03 8947 2037 
   Email - anisahsd@upm.edu.my

 Nurazlina

     
   Mrs. Nur Azlina Sabaruddin
   
Administration Officer Assistant
   (Secretary)
   Tel    - 03 8947 1513
   Fax   - 03 8947 2037   
   Email - nurazlina@upm.edu.my

Self Accreditation and Professional Body Section

 director

 
   Head of Section
  
Tel    -  03 8947 1239
   Fax   -  03 8947 2037
   Email -   

Laboratory Acreditation Section

 

 
   Mr. Naszroul Haqimee Rahmat
   
Head of Section
   (Science Officer)
 
   Tel    - 03 8947 1311 
   Fax  - 03 8947 2037 
   Email - naszroul@upm.edu.my 

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

 Kasmaria

 
   Mrs. Kasmaria Zawawi
   
Administrative Assistant  
   Tel    - 03 8947 1508
   Fax  - 03 8948 2037
   Email - uda@upm.edu.my

 Norliyani

    
   Mrs. Norliyani Anor
   
Administrative Assistant  
   Tel    - 03 8947 1508
   Fax   - 03 8948 2037
   Email - norliyani@upm.edu.my

 Hafizd

 
   Mr. Ahmad Hafizd Hitam
   
Administrative Assistant  
   Tel    - 03 8947 1508
   Fax   - 03 8948 2037
   Email - hafizd_hitam@upm.edu.my

 Rosyati


   Mrs. Rosyati Zainuddin
   
General Office Assistant
   Tel    - 03 8947 1508
   Fax   - 03 8947 2037
   Email -  rosyati@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 14/05/2018 [naszroul]

MEDIA SHARING

SEE ALSO
C1529326837